Lottery Guy Reviews & Testimonials

I've started collecting together reviews for everything I do here on this site. These cover everything really, from just general help I've given people by email (lots of that!), to reviews of my Strategy Group, plus my lottery tips and scratchers tips.

So if you're reading the reviews here then hopefully you'll get a bit more of a feel for what it is that I do, and how well I do it :-)

Sincerely,

Lottery Guy
Leave Your Feedback
Overall Rating: 66 Total 1st-Party Reviews4.5 out of 5 stars
★★★★★
Lesia D. 17 April 2019
I have been winning small amounts but your advice has been great. I won 275.00, then I won 300.00. I always play with the money I won not with money I don't have. I usually play every 4 months.
★★★★★
Sheree D. 16 March 2019
Received and very useful first tip! Finally advice I've not heard before! Ty!
★★★★
Tommy 9 March 2019
Always a good read.
★★★★★
Elizabeth 9 March 2019
Thanks for the helpful, easy to understand insight that you share!
★★★★★
Brent M. 26 February 2019
I enjoyed all of the information. I did not know about 'pinning' until I read your article. I have shared your tips on how to recognize this scam with friends and family. I also enjoyed the Q&A session! All of the information was useful. There were some things I already knew, but there was also new information I had never heard before. Please keep me updated with any new information you may come across. Thank you!
★★★★
Mustafa 26 February 2019
I thought that it was categorized pretty well. I would like it if it was mentioned whether it would be a good ticket to buy at a certain percentage of tickets sold.
★★★★★
Angie 26 February 2019
All of your lottery advice and information is really good.
★★★★
Dee 21 February 2019
Tips that people wouldn't know.
★★★★★
Jan 20 February 2019
I like the recommended 'ScratchSmarter' - all the tips were very informative!
★★★★★
David 20 February 2019
Good information, I am learning.
★★★★
Roy 20 February 2019
Common sense info.
★★★★★
Tom M. 20 February 2019
Like the analytical/common sense approach to playing scratchers.
★★★★★
Priya S. 20 February 2019
Informative.
★★★★
Gary G. 6 September 2018
Thank you, still learning and quietly confident.
★★★★★
Pete C. 9 March 2018
I feel like I have learned a whole lot about playing the lottery! THANK YOU.
★★★★
Marion S. 11 December 2017
Thanks for having me realize that Pick 3 isn't worth the money or effort. Thanks for your help.
★★★★
Brian M. 18 October 2017
All I was looking in this course is to learn how to choose the numbers to play and access to some of the best lottery wheels available. Thanks.
★★★★★
Fernanda M. 29 August 2017
I just want to confirm you that I think this is very useful!
★★★★★
Richard H. 8 June 2017
Thank you I find this very useful, and please keep it updated, it is invaluable because of your honest non-biased opinions, just like all you do helping people all the time! Thanks again Lottery Guy!
★★★★
Gregory J. F. 25 May 2017
Just keep up the good work LG. I've discovered many little things I didn't appreciate like odds and rolldowns etc. Thankyou.
★★★★★
Keith B. 30 August 2016
Very good course have learnt a lot especially how not to waste money.
★★★★★
Gill D. 1 June 2016
I enjoy reading all that stuff, I play 100 tickets per week on Lottario, in Ontario, Canada, in a wheeling system, get 25.00 to 50.00 back + lots of free tickets every week.
★★★★★
Rita W. 15 January 2016
Very useful. A keeper. Thanks!
★★★★★
George 12 December 2015
Thanks for a brilliant book on El Gordo, my daughter lived in Spain for 4 years and never won a euro!
★★★★
Woody M. 1 December 2015
Yes, enjoy very much. Thank you.
★★★★★
David 22 October 2015
LG, Just finished reading Part 5. Great job! I can tell you put a lot of work into that segment. Keep up the good work! Thanks
★★★★★
Pat A. 19 September 2015
You are the honest guy who I trust.
★★★★★
Chris S. 1 September 2015
Most of what I have received so far was known to me. Do like your no BS style of presentation, though.
★★★★★
Kym F. 21 August 2015
I will continually study all of the modules that I downloaded and cherish them. All is good so far.
★★★★★
Dave 20 August 2015
I am enjoying the course so far but have not as of yet won any thing more than what I have been spending.
★★★★★
Cyril E. 29 May 2015
Wow, this is a great idea.
★★★★★
Steven H. 25 December 2014
Thanks for the code. Paid £16 for tickets instead of £160! Good luck.
★★★★
Denis B. 23 December 2014
You make me think before I play, it's costing me less, I like your system. Thanks.
★★★★★
Rodney L. 11 December 2014
Great course so far. I love that it is broken down and not all at once. I have gone over each part at least 5 times before the next part is given. Thank you.
★★★★
Rebecca T. 22 July 2014
I have to say I've been winning more on the Thunderball.
★★★★★
Afrikahna S. 25 June 2014
I have been very impressed with the quality of information that you are providing as well as the method of delivery!
★★★★★
Graham M. 15 June 2013
So far, so good - it's great, thanks. But I probably didn't help myself by reading parts 3, 4 & 5 in reverse order(!). It is all very helpful & very good advice though!
★★★★★
Blake 14 February 2013
I do want to say thank you for the great information.
★★★★★
AJ T. 18 December 2012
Hi LG, I have try your system like the way you explain and it works thanks.
★★★★
Larry I. 30 June 2011
Thank you very much lottery guy for the advice.
★★★★
Marcos R P. 21 May 2011
Comparing lottery games, I found it really useful. Thanks.
★★★★★
Larry I. 7 May 2011
Thank you very much Lottery Guy for informing me about Steve Player Systems - you have saved me a lot of money. There must be some truth in the old saying you learn from other people's mistakes. I am sorry that this person had to learn the hard way. Thank you for helping me.
★★★★★
Kim S. 15 February 2011
Thank you for letting me know about this website. Thank you for info you sent about the lottery book last week. LG Keep up the good work.
★★★★★
Clarence L. 9 March 2010
Thanks for your latest lottery report, also the probability comparisons among the various lottery games in Canada; much of it was revealing.
★★★★
Peter S. 10 February 2010
Dear Lottery Guy, I took your advise on the Australian Tatts Lotto.
★★★★★
Antony S. 22 October 2009
Yes, I am thoroughly delighted at your suggestions in part three. It is good stuff and will be using some of your suggestions with minor deviations and will let you know if it works..
★★★★★
B. T. 19 October 2009
I thought you were going to give us something to play with, on paper, or with real tickets. So, I'm a little bit disappointed at not seeing any strategies I could test out using a computer program to see for myself how promising they are. You should try harder next time to bring some excitement!
★★★★★
Jeanine 19 October 2009
Love Part 3 of your book. Thank you very much for the information.
★★★★★
Wyslee 31 August 2009
Thank you very, very much. You are going to show me the most superb playing strategy in number selections. My friend if I strike with your mighty strategies, I am going to reward you, and I want you to remember what I have just said.
★★★★
Rex 29 August 2009
Layout is excellent, logical and easy to read. Your best advice in Part 1 is well worth following.
★★★★★
Martin S. 29 August 2009
Thanks for the truth about lotto and telling it as it is. I am following all your tips and I can't blame you if I don't hit a jackpot soon. Your lessons realy opened my eyes about this thing lotto.
★★★★★
Phil C. 28 August 2009
I like it very much. Keep up the good work.
★★★★
Jeanine B. 28 August 2009
Very interesting. I hope Part 3 gives a better idea how to pick winning numbers.
★★★★
Clarence L. 28 August 2009
Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate your honest and straightforward explanations in Part 2. It very revealing in addition to debunking to sum total theory which I once thought might have some validity.
★★★★★
Rakster 28 August 2009
It seems to be pretty straightforward and I think 'most' people should know most of this stuff... it's how to generate picks that we are all having trouble with... lol.
★★★★
John T. 27 August 2009
Yes it's ok your way of thinking about the lottery.
★★★★
John M. 26 August 2009
I do like your thinking! You have persuaded me at least for the time being to not buy any more software that is going to help me lose more money as they all invariably do.
★★★★★
Beulah M. 26 August 2009
Hi, Lottery Guy, you're cute. Can I adopt you? I love your common sense attitude. I have paid for and used many of Steve Player's systems, to my sorrow.
★★★★★
Nick 15 August 2009
Hello Lottery Guy, I just wanted to say that I enjoyed the lottery emails. I learned some interesting facts that I never knew about playing the lottery. Thanks for the great tips.
★★★★
Jeanine B. 6 August 2009
Love Part 1, makes a lot of sense when read in smaller sections like this. I love the idea of smaller sections at one time. This section has changed my ideas about lottery and I am going to put this part into place the next time I play. I have to travel farther to play the lottery, so I need the extra edge. Thank you ! ! !
★★★★★
Steve 5 August 2009
This is awesome. I never knew I could increase my odds of winning by [censored :-)]. Thanks a million.
★★★★
Michael J. 3 August 2009
Good article! Made a lot of sense.
★★★★
Fred I. 2 August 2009
You are doing a great thing and doing it without slamming adverts or begging for dollars.
★★★★★
Rodolfo N. 2 August 2009
Very clear and well written first part. But basic information... or at least for me, it was known already.
★★★★
Blv T. 2 August 2009
So far, so good, LG.
★★★★
Roger 2 August 2009
Well I read it over and it all makes sense.

Review Policy

All genuine reviews are published with the exception of those that we are unable to publish due to breach of the Review Guidelines.